The Best Riley Curry Memes

I know I haven’t been sticking to my original 1 post per month declaration but fuck it. I’m posting when I feel like it lol.

Today’s post is about Riley Curry. Riley is probably the most adorable baby in sports history, just like Sydel Curry is probably the most attractive sibling in sports history. The Curry family is just full of superlatives, aren’t they?

Anyway, for this month’s post, I’ve decided to share 10 of the most hilarious Riley Curry memes I’ve encountered online since she made her way into our hearts during the 2015 NBA Playoffs.

screen-shot-2015-05-29-at-3-38-31-pm

201506_1138_bdaae_sm

mny8bwyppysmta3uzaca

afterchurch

deathrowdaycare

201505_1215_dehic_sm

tumblr_np43xwab4l1sqimdao3_1280

cgn93b3viaaxhoh-jpg-large1

 

Leave a Reply

