About The Site

Hi, my name is Geoffrey Green but you can call me Double G. Okay, I’m kidding, that’s corny – definitely don’t call me that.

Anyway, welcome to my blog! My blog is about everything Stephen Curry and a little about his team, the Golden State Warriors. Therefore, I will touch on his family (no giggity, Perv), his shoes, his friends.. just everything and anything I feel like so if you love Steph Curry too, you’re really going to enjoy my blog.

Side note – I won’t be posting every days or even every few days. I will make maybe one post per month.

Leave a Reply

